We are open! View our COVID-19 policies here

Our Reviews

We strive to provide the best possible dental experience for all of our patients.

As always Beth is terrific!
Anthony
10/15/2021
Tania does a terrific job!
Noel
10/13/2021
The entire staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. In particular my hygienist Beth.
Kevin
10/10/2021
The whole staff is friendly and so helpful Dr Thinh explains everything and is very good at putting people at ease.
Patricia
10/8/2021
Tanya is gentle yet thorough. She is always professional.
Rachel
10/5/2021
Tanya is the best :)
Robert
9/28/2021
I just love these people. They feel like family.
Margaret
9/28/2021
Could not ask for better care and service.
Marie
9/22/2021
Dentist visits are vital for my gums. Which is why I come here. Dr. Hassey is the only dentist I've gone to my whole life.
Peter
9/21/2021
Maggie is great!
Lisa
9/20/2021
So nice and understanding. I had to change my apts so many times for myself and 3 kids. Our needs were met and everyone was so kind and accommodating.
Elizabeth
9/19/2021
Place and Dentists are A+
Diane
9/17/2021
Been with Hassey Dental forever. Broke a tooth, got an appointment quickly. In and out with my repair fast!
Christopher
9/12/2021
The office is always clean and organized and the staff is very friendly. Overall, great experience every time I come in.
Kammarie
9/9/2021
Service was excellent.
Nancy
8/31/2021
Friendly and very professional
Marie
8/28/2021
The office staff is awesome and Nina is the best!
Patricia
8/26/2021
Well, as far as Dental visits go ... it was a pleasurable experience. As usual, the Dr and staff were very friendly & nice.
Michael
8/23/2021
Denise was by far the best hygienist I've had in years!
Dianne
8/13/2021
Beth is a great hygienist and Dr. T was great as well.
Stephanie
8/12/2021
Beth and everyone else at office are wonderful, wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Maryann
8/12/2021
Excellent Doctors and staff.
Diane
8/11/2021
Everyone is super friendly. The service is top notch, and most of all they are are honest and do their jobs with integrity. This is completely different than my last experience and so very much appreciated.
Matthew
8/11/2021
Always happy with the people and the environment
Kathy
8/5/2021
Been going to Hassey since I was 10 years old. I'm 53 now
Mark
8/5/2021
Tanya is an amazing hygienist!
Cynthia
8/2/2021
Wonderful staff! What a difference from prior dental office. So happy I transferred.
Sheri
7/30/2021
Love Hassey Do Duy Dental Associates!!!! The only Dental practice I have ever been a patient of for almost 50 years. My Mom would walk us to their original office on Amesbury Street as a child. To this day I can remember selecting a toy from the pouch of the orange kangaroo. Keep up the great job!
Christine
7/30/2021
This was my Son’s 1st visit with the office and it was AMAZING!!! my son loved His hygienist Tayna she was so gentle and patient with him. Also Dr. Thinh was great ! couldnt be more happy with this office and front desk!!!! 10000 STARS!!!
Mason
7/28/2021
Always friendly and professional, cheery greetings with smiles.
William
7/23/2021
The office is very professional.Nina is friendly, kind and very thorough in her work!
Barbara
7/22/2021
i love hassey dental
Lianne
7/15/2021
love Beth, my hygientist
Dianne
7/14/2021
As usual everybody was helpful and friendly. My cleaning was quick and easy and both Denise and Dr. Thin were very nice and helpful.
George
7/13/2021
Everything is consistently in order. A very well run organization. A model for dentistry.
Brian
7/12/2021
Terrified of dentists but this office always makes me feel comfortable. Nina cleans my teeth like no other - she's the bomb.
Cynthia
7/11/2021
Beth does a terrific job cleaning my teeth!
Anthony
7/10/2021
Excellent!!!
Maria
7/8/2021
Absolutely a delightful experience with amazing staff and doc!!!
Anthony
7/6/2021
I’m so grateful that I was taken care of in such a compassionate way. I’ve had negative experiences in the past and by the time I left I felt like I was not only heard but I was truly taken care of by loving and patient professionals.
Briana
6/30/2021
Always perfect to me.
Joyce
6/26/2021
Have been a patient for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Everyone is kind, courteous, and professional.
Helena
6/23/2021
I have been going to Dr. Hassey for many years along with members of our family. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Charles
6/23/2021
We've all been patients of this office for years. The quality of service from dentists to technicians to receptionists has always been exceptional. Thank you
Frances
6/22/2021
Always friendly, professional and a good experience!
Jill
6/22/2021
Beth is the best hygienist I've ever had she is meticulous and a perfectionist. She's friendly & outgoing. She makes me laugh every time I'm there! I look forward to going to Hassey dental.
Sylene
6/22/2021
I’ve been coming into this office since I had teeth! I’ve always loved the staff at Hassey Dental, and Beth, my hygienist is one of my favorite humans. I look forward to every visit.
Lindsay
6/19/2021
we have been going to dr. hassey's office for years and we will continue to do so
Mary
6/16/2021
Everyone is always super friendly when i go for my appointments. Nina is awesome and makes the experience very easy.
Melba
6/15/2021
This entire office is amazing, friendly, kind and understanding to the needs of their patients.
Karen
6/11/2021
Best office staff and dental hygienists I have met yet
Harold
6/11/2021
Love this office. Friendly, efficient. They have taken great care of myself and my family for many years now. Denise is the best!
Laura
6/10/2021
Everyone is excellent!
Jesse
6/9/2021
Many people have anxiety about going to a dentist, but from the greeting by the receptionist to the goodbyes of the hygienist, I was made to feel comfortable. I left the office feeling as if I had visited a friend.
Ronald
6/5/2021
As usual, warmness greeted me before and after my cleaning.
Peter
5/29/2021
Had to make an emergency appt. because of a tooth-ache. Was able to make appt. for same day. Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. addressed my issue quickly.
Scott
5/29/2021
Always a positive experience staff and Dentist are friendly and very knowledgeable
Jayne
5/26/2021
The staff is always so courteous and friendly. Their care and service to patient is exceptional. Love Hassey Dental
Alejandra
5/25/2021
everyone was friendly and had nothing bad to say about anyone.
Richard
5/25/2021
staff always friendly and Maggie did an amazing job with my 3yr old. She's awesome.
Lennox
5/22/2021
Hassey Dental has been a part of our family for many years. We would never consider any other.
Barbara
5/18/2021
Always courteous and helpful!
Karla
5/17/2021
Everyone very nice and professional. Especially my highgenism technician. she's not only doing a good job and she's very friendly too..!
Thai
5/16/2021
Beth the hygienist was Patient knowledgeable and easy to talk to and understand all my questions were answered
Paula
5/14/2021
Beth is the bomb-diggity :)
Laura
5/14/2021
Great staff and excellent dental service!!
Mark
5/9/2021
My children had an appointment ages (7) and (3). My 7 year old went right in (alone) and felt super comfortable. My 3 year old (this was his 2nd visit). First visit was rough (which is to be expected) by the end he was comfortable. This visit no tears. Completely comfortable. The girls are great! Would highly recommend this office. Thank you for another successful appointment!
Mariya
5/9/2021
This office is awesome! Friendly receptionists, hygienists, and dentists :)
Nina
5/8/2021
The front desk staff is super friendly and they do their job very efficiently. They make sure to communicate exactly when appointments will be. Upon arrival, I was greeted by both the ladies at the front. They were very sweet and had me fill out the paperwork before I went in. They were attentive in making sure I had everything in order before my visit. I then was called into the room by my go-to girl, Beth. She does an amazing job every visit and makes sure to communicate what is needed for better results every time. I see her every 6 months, and I am excited to see and talk to her each and every time. The staff that is at this facility is amazing and I always recommended them to friends who are looking for friendly and efficient dentists in the nearby area.
Payton
5/7/2021
Everyone in the office are always very friendly and helpful.
Kathleen
5/7/2021
Denise is a wonderful technician. Always so friendly, professional, and does a wonderful job.
Kurt
5/6/2021
It’s always a pleasant and efficient visit, never a problem. I’ve been a patient at Hassey Dental since I was a teenager, I’m now in my late 60’s. I feel very confident in the care provided to me from this office.
Ann
5/6/2021
Very disappointed the ultrasonic cleaning has not been reinstated. This is a critical cleaning instrument for me with gum issues. I will consider finding a new dentist of this cannot be activated soon.
Scott
5/6/2021
Very pleased with my visit. Was scheduled for a cleaning but had broke my tooth day before so was able to have Dr Tin fix that tooth after my cleaning. Was so happy he could do that and he did a wonderful job. And of course I just love Nina she is just so friendly and does a great job.
Beverly
4/29/2021
Always professional and friendly
Jill
4/28/2021
Dr Hassey and his staff are simply the best at their trade...He is a good friend and an outstanding dentist, I would never consider going anywhere else A magician
Marc
4/28/2021
Nina is the best!
Evelyne
4/22/2021
I've been going there over 30 years. Very professional and quality work. I highly recommend them
Mark
4/22/2021
Happy to learn about senior hours, wish I had known about them before.
Helen
4/21/2021
As always Nina was excellent. The entire staff are very nice. I love going here and have been for about 20 years
John
4/21/2021
I have been going to this dentist office for 40+ years, ever since I had my first tooth. My hygienists Denise and Beth are like family to me. Dr Hassey’s father was my first dentist. I’m 45 years old. My whole family, including my son, have been patients all our lives. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my dental care needs. Even through the Covid epidemic they remained steadfast in safety and well being for themselves and their patients along with continuing to provide the best dental care. The friendly office staff will make you feel comfortable and at ease. This Dentist office comes with my highest recommendation. You only have one set of teeth. Trust them to the professionals!
Lea
4/18/2021
I have been coming here for years, and have always had excellent service. Nina does a great job with my cleanings, and always makes me feel comfortable. I appreciate Dr. Hassey’s knowledge and respect how he does business.
Sarah
4/17/2021
Everything was great as always
Shaun
4/15/2021
I had my teeth cleaned and had Nina who is very nice and efficient. Very knowledgeable and was gentle on the teeth and gums
Joyce
4/10/2021
The best Dentist Office in Methuen, MA and better than most Dentist Office in Haverhill, MA
Hilario
4/9/2021
Office is neat,clean and friendly. All the staff are pleasant and make you feel comfortable.
Mary
4/8/2021
Great service. Hope we can go back to the water jet cleaning soon!
Noel
4/7/2021
Always professional, friendly, and a positive experience!
Kelley
4/6/2021
I moved here from Maine 16 years ago, my husband and his family come here for dental work. I have always been very happy here. Very comfortable atmosphere
Stacy
4/6/2021
Staff was very friendly and informative.
Sarah
4/5/2021
Beth is terrific! My teeth always look and most importantly feel better after my 3 month cleaning
Anthony
4/1/2021
Maggie is absolutely awesome! I love coming to this office.
Jaune
3/31/2021
The staff here displays the most courteous and professional manner I have encountered. The office is always as clean as can be and they really go the extra mile here. Recommend them to anyone.
Jon
3/28/2021
Tanya is a gentle and thorough Hygienist. The staff at the desk was friendly snd welcoming.
Rachel
3/23/2021
Technician is awesome and friendly.
Marianela
3/23/2021
Dr. Tinh is so gentle and caring. The dentist can be a scary place, but Dr. Tinh always eases my nerves and I know I'm in great hands...even when I'm not the easiest of patients! The staff are all extremely friendly and nice!
Lauren
3/23/2021
Great clean place and excellent service. Dr Hassey is so nice and Beth did a great job cleaning.
Beth
3/22/2021
Your office is nice but I prefer to rate your facility by department. I appreciate the ladies in your office. They are consistently friendly and helpful. I did not make an appointment for your office. My appointment was for a cleaning. I have been a customer for 15+yrs. Denise and Dr. Hassey have always taken care of me. I will see no one else. You are very fortunate to have two of the most wonderful people I have ever met, working for you. Both are very intelligent, professional, honest and kind. Please take care of them. They are good people. They work hard and deserve recognition.
Larry
3/20/2021
Best Dentists in Town
Felix
3/20/2021
Denise is the best
Steven
3/16/2021
I have been a patient for years. I am highly satisfied with my hygienist and dentist.
Kathy
3/15/2021
Tanya is a great hygienist, and fun to talk to. Dr. Thinh is a master of his craft, clearly explains your options and puts you at ease.
Debra-Ann
3/13/2021
Professional, friendly, efficient, I’ve been completely satisfied with Hassey Dental for many,many years.
Frank
3/9/2021
The service at Hassey Dental was exceptional. Very team oriented and professional.
Barry
3/9/2021
Tanya is awesome!!!!
Rosemary
3/4/2021
My son and I both go here and are very happy with everyone we interact with.
Cheryl
2/28/2021
Professional and friendly as usual!
Peter
2/25/2021
Very clean, felt safe and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Marie
2/23/2021
Love it! Been going here forever and so does my whole family.
Samira
2/22/2021
So happy with service from front desk to cleaning with Beth to meeting with dr hassey. Amazing job you are an impressive staff.
Mark
2/19/2021
Continuing great service
Scott
2/18/2021
It is a pleasure to have a appointment at Dr Hassey's the staff is so friendly and helpful
Patricia
2/18/2021
I love this practice, I’ve been a patient since I was a teenager and was seen by Dr. Hassey senior! I’m so appreciative that I got a quick appointment and didn’t have to wait with a chipped molar which can be uncomfortable. Dr T is amazing, he’s so knowledgeable and smart, and he repaired it in no time. I have recommended this practice to several friends and family members and will continue to do so with confidence.
Ann
2/17/2021
I'm proud to be a patient of Hassey Dental.
Susan
2/14/2021
All the staff are very professional and courteous.
Marie
2/12/2021
My hygienist Beth is awesome. I recommend her to everyone. She such a wonderful person and down to earth. Can't wait for my 6 months cleaning. I haven't laughed so much like I did today.
Yahaira
2/8/2021
Always happy with my visits at Hassey Dental & Associates. Dr. Thinh Do Duy explained everything and my tooth is much better now.
Melissa
2/8/2021
Professional, high quality and friendly care. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Reva
2/6/2021
My hygienist Tanya was fantastic. Very friendly and worked efficiently.
Julie
2/6/2021
As always everything was great
Deborah
2/4/2021
Excellent front desk operations and Denise the hygenist.
Marybeth
2/3/2021
Every three months my visit comes off without a hitch
Peter
2/3/2021
Also handling Covid protocol perfectly
Mary
1/31/2021
My hygienist Beth made me feel relaxed.
Paula
1/29/2021
Maggie my hygenist was excellent.
Sean
1/26/2021
Very clean, always on-time, and very friendly staff
Kammarie
1/25/2021
Happy to say i am a pt at this office! Staff is wonderful particularly Beth my hygienist! . Professional, caring and always thorough. Reassuring in every step of exam , and super vigilant regarding Covid protocols.
Eileen
1/21/2021
I've been going here for years. Like family!
James
1/19/2021
Best dentist I have ever been to, and best hygienist! Tanya is amazing!
Erin
1/19/2021
Tanya is a phenomenal hygienist. Up beat attitude and very professional!
Cynthia
1/18/2021
Very clean and followed Covid guidelines
Linda
1/16/2021
Dr Du Doy is so knowledgeable, caring, and friendly. Love him!! He's up front and straight w the dental care you may or may not need.
Judith
1/15/2021
Always a pleasure to go to Hassey Dental the staff is great and always pleasant, office is clean so you will feel very comfortable when there
Suher
1/15/2021
Dr. T did such an amazing job today!!! I am very grateful. He is a wonderful dentist and a wonderful person.
Brittanee
1/14/2021
I have been a patient of Dr. Hassey's for years and just recently caught up with taking care of my dental needs. He and his staff have been very helpful to me.
Elaine
1/13/2021
I have been coming since I was little! I had Elaine when I was younger but saw Tanya after she retired. Tanya is the most friendly caring person. She does a great job and makes you feel comfortable!
Lindsey
1/9/2021
5 stars all the way. You can keep asking me and I'll say the same thing.
John
1/7/2021
Great service as always, especially considering current climate.
Scott
1/4/2021
Love this office so much. Would never go anywhere else.
Jessica
1/2/2021
I'm fortunate to have been a Pt of Hassey Dental for a few years now and have had nothing but positive experiences.
Brenda
12/16/2020
Beth and Dr Hassey really do make a great team! The ladies in the office are always friendly and approachable
Sylene
12/14/2020
Very professional office staff , hygienists, and dentists I would highly recommend this dental practice. They are clean, courteous and I would not go anywhere else.
Suher
12/10/2020
Efficient, friendly service. Most importantly SAFE, SAFE, SAFE in this age of Covid!
Roland
12/5/2020
I have been a long time patient and have watched them grow and improve over the years. I go out of my way to use them even though we no longer live in the state.
June
11/21/2020
Dr. Thinh Do Duy was so skilled, friendly, and kind. I was so nervous about my tooth extraction for two weeks bf my appointment. Then, once the day came, Dr Thinh assured me that it would be alright, he was right, he did an awesome job, my big molar was extracted in about 2 minutes with no pain!! He was awesome!!
Judith
11/20/2020
I’ve been a patient for years with NEVER a complaint. I have had to address a variety of issues The dentists are trustworthy & do not push procedures that are not necessary. Perhaps that is a slightly conservative, traditional approach,but as a result they are completely reliable:.ultra modern combined with years of experience
Mary
11/18/2020
with everything going on this year you all went above my expectation.
Richard
11/17/2020
Beth is the best hygienist and always does an outstanding job! I felt comfortable in the waiting room during COVID-19.
Michael
11/15/2020
I have been to this office for years. My entire family goes here to get their regular cleanings. Everyone is always so nice and friendly whether it's at the office or on the phone.
Kearen
11/14/2020
I love this office, staff are friendly and make a not preferred cleaning tolerable. Thanks!
Nina
11/7/2020
I recently moved out of state but have yet to find a dentist as professional as Hassey Dental. I continue to return fir the excellent service provided by this dental office .
Pam
11/5/2020
The dental office and services are always excellent. I have complete confidence in Dr Hassey and his staff.. I will continue to refer new patients to his practice. He is proud of his reputation and cares about his patients. Best practice around.
William
11/3/2020
Tanya is a professional hygienist and always does a great job.
Peter
11/3/2020
Very pleased!! Doctor you always fix whatever my issues to make me feel confident that I have the BEST. THANK YOU
Diane
10/31/2020
Been coming here all my adult life (40 years. Great people and they always take great care of me and my daughters.
Andrea
10/31/2020
Absolutely the best office around ..., skilled dentistry .., excellent mood .., can not say enough good things ..
Werner
10/30/2020
MY FAMILY HAS BEEN WITH HASSEY FOR YEARS. GRATEFUL THAT THEY ARE SO NEARBY AND WOULDN'T WANT TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE. EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE AND STAFF HAVE ALWAYS BEEN WONDERFUL.
Donna
10/23/2020
I have been a long-time patient of the office. I have needed some recent dental work that required me to come during the pandemic. The office is clean and the staff has always been friendly. They have taken significant steps to be sure all are protected.
Sean
10/22/2020
Dr thinh Dudoy was kind, reassuring, and explained everything very well. He made me less fearful about the work that I needed done on my teeth. Loved him!!
Judith
10/20/2020
Always A++, friendly, courteous and super clean office.
Diego
10/18/2020
Very kind and patient. This my was little guys first visit and he was of course having a hard time. They were very patient with him. Not pushing or forcing him to do anything. My daughter went in for the first time by herself and the girls were very good to her. She felt comfortable enough to leave me and go in by herself. Thank you for making this a great experience!
Mariya
10/18/2020
They're GREAT!!!
Carl
10/18/2020
Dr.Hassey's office is always a pleasant experience. The office is clean, the staff is friendly, and the care is the best!
Carolyn
10/16/2020
From entering to leaving the office, I felt welcomed at the home of a friend.
Ronald
10/9/2020
Amazing staff and the dentists are the best ever I would recommend this office
Karen
10/5/2020
Love Dr. Hassey/Dr. T and all the amazing staff! Great care, friendly and welcoming office
Suzanne
10/5/2020
Love Dr. Hassey/Dr. Ting and all the amazing staff! Great care, friendly and welcoming office
Suzanne
10/5/2020
Great staff and atmosphere. Painless dental experience always!
Erin
9/29/2020
This has to be the best dental office I have ever visited. I would like to start off by thanking Tanya C. for the amazing cleaning and Dr.Thinh for the amazing work that he does. I was all smiles from the moment I walked in till the moment I checked out. The office was sparkling clean and most importantly ,up to date with Covid regulations. I am glad that I was able to find an office where I felt safe and taken care of during these hard times. Thank you all for everything.
Priscilla
9/28/2020
During this pandemic we are all hesitant to make appointments for services. I lost a crown, so I had no choice but to go on and have it corrected. I was made to feel as comfortable as is possible given a our current restrictions. Everyone was friendly, accommodating and efficient.
Debra-Ann
9/27/2020
Great staff and Beth is great too.
Jan
9/18/2020
That's why I've been going there for 40 years!
Mark
9/17/2020
Great job by everybody in getting the job done during these times.
Tim
9/17/2020
The office went above and beyond to help me. I was there for my apt and my 3 kids. Staff helped with the kids as my apt ended up overlapping (while i was having my teeth cleaned) and were SO accomodating even during a pandemic.
Elizabeth
9/10/2020
As always I was highly satisfied with the cleaning I got.
Kathy
9/4/2020
Everyone is always very friendly when I visit your office. It's a first class organization. I don't like going to the dentist but all the staff makes it a pleasant visit. I have never had any complaints, and I have been a patient for many years.
Mary
8/26/2020
Tanya and Dr. Thinh are the best!
Marie
8/25/2020
Dr T and his assistant were the Best!! Thank you for taking care of me and repair ing my cracked tooth
Elizabeth
8/20/2020
Denise is the best. She always makes me smile brighter.
Steven
8/13/2020
I have been a patient for 60 years since 1960 when I was 4. Obviously I'm a repeat customer so I guess that says it all
Phyllis
8/13/2020
am a long time customer returning after a couple of years for the always excellent service, friendliness and professionalism
Werner
8/11/2020
Nothing but positive experience all the way around. Best dentist i have ever had in years.
Frans
8/9/2020
I was greeted immediately and the staff was extremely friendly . With the Pandemic I was a bit nervous but they put my fears to rest. They had implemented Covid procedures . As always the care was the best and the atmosphere is always happy and professional. Dr. hassey walked me out to the front desk and wished me well. Great experience, perfect 5 star!
Jill
8/5/2020
Maggie was friendly, attentive and diligent! Thank you
Judith
7/31/2020
We have been patients of Hassey Dental going as far back as when the office was in Lawrence Mass. We would never go anywhere else. Best service ever!
Kathryn
7/23/2020
Office is always clean, people are friendly and helpful. The dentists are trustworthy.
Denise
7/23/2020
Thank you and great job!! Keep up the great work and stay safe!!
Jose
7/22/2020
Nina was great!! I overloaded her with questions and she answered them all. I felt very comfortable with her.
Jessica
7/20/2020
Great service and a knowledgable and friendly staff.
Anthony
7/18/2020
I can’t say enough about my experience. Staff was exceptionally aware of COVID-19 protocols and implementation was noted EVERY moment of my visit. Beth as always, was very thorough and patient with my uneasiness of dental work . Her calm, compassionate manner is always reassuring and comforting. Thank you again for persevering through this pandemic and meeting the needs of so many people.
Eileen
7/17/2020
I always look forward to coming to your office your receptionist staff is great and Nina is the best!
Patricia
7/16/2020
Was very pleased with the covid screening and precautions. I felt as safe as possible. Thank you
Colleen
7/15/2020
Best place ever. Super kind and accommodating to anxious patrons.
Emily
7/14/2020
Dr Hassey and his staff are always friendly and professional. They do everything possible to make sure your visit is successful and you leave with the outcome you expected. You never feel rushed and you get their undivided attention no matter what the issue is. A+
Michael
7/14/2020
This is one of the best dental practice I have had the pleasure to deal with. Our family has been using them for 3 generations. It’s hard to find better
June
7/11/2020
I’m very thankful to have such a wonderful dental office staff to care for my teeth for so many years! They keep me smiling!
Barbara
7/9/2020
We have been patients for more than 50 years and are satisfied with the quality of the service received. Our only issue with a recent visit was that we were not told before our visit that the dentist recently contracted COVID-19. We we’re not given an opportunity to reschedule our appointment. It was only a 6 month check.
George
7/7/2020
Office is always clean, staff members friendly, and appointments are always on-time.
Kammarie
7/1/2020
Dr. Hassey is the Best. I have been a patient for many years and have always happy with my results..
Mary
7/1/2020
have been coming to this office for years and would not consider going elsewhere.
Helena
7/1/2020
Considering the situation where they have to use the old school tools due to COVID-19 my cleaning was still very smooth and efficient. Nina did a great job. Looking forward for my next cleaning in 6 months.
Guillermo
6/27/2020
As always you Guys provided the best service!
Evelyn
6/26/2020
Very kind staff. Maggie is very knowledgeable and such a hard worker!
Katherine
6/25/2020
Staff did a great job considering the restrictive COVID-19 protocols.
Steven
6/25/2020
Very nice people.
Darien
6/24/2020
I have been a patient for over 50 years starting with the first Dr. Hassey. Everyone is friendly, professional, and I have always been completely satisfied with treatment received.
Linda
6/24/2020
They are very personable and put you at ease.
Kim
6/24/2020
Dr. Hassey did an outstanding job in helping to ease my anxiety during s recent dental procedure, He made me feel comfortable and communicated effectively throughout the process. I highly recommend Dr. Hassey and his staff to everyone!
Gina-Marie
6/22/2020
Always a pleasant experience!!!
Kelley
6/20/2020
My whole family has been with Dr. Hassey for years.The office is always clean and the staff is friendly. My hygienist Denise is awesome! Both Dr. Hassey and Dr. Thinh are very professional and personable. And if you are having a problem they will see you as soon as possible. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They are stuck with me for life!
Alana
6/19/2020
Always friendly and professional.
William
6/19/2020
I love Hassey Do Duy Dental! My whole family and extended family comes here for all of our dental needs. The only dentist we trust! They are honest and always so gentle and knowledgeable. My dental hygienist, Denise is great! I look forward to coming in every 6 months and catching up with her and getting my spectacular cleaning! She is so thorough, never misses a spot! I absolutely love how my teeth feel when I leave. My daughter likes to see Nina and Beth, they both do an amazing job as well! The office staff is always so friendly and attentive.
Heidi
6/17/2020
Very pleased with the attention paid to cleanliness and awareness of Covid-19 requirements.
Roland
6/12/2020
Everyone is professional and friendly
Mark
6/11/2020
I’ve been a patient at Hassey Dental since I was in high school, I’m 67 years old now! The office staff, hygienists and dentists are a well oiled machine....efficient, smart, pleasant and always accommodating. I would and have highly recommend this practice.
Ann
6/11/2020
As always Beth is terrific!
Anthony
6/10/2020
We had a lot of pandemic laughs!
John
6/10/2020
Dr. Thin is amazing the staff is great
Karen
6/10/2020
Great place! Amazing staff! Have been coming here for years! Came alone- yet the receptionist knew my name AND my brother's name and said she's been seeing us come in for years!
Caroline
6/9/2020
Hassey Dental is the best and my hygienist Nina is phenomenal!
Gretchen
6/9/2020
Maggie is the best hygienist.
Bethany
6/8/2020
Nina is the best! I have been seeing her for years. She is so friendly and she was the best with our three year old Willalynn today as well. Even with all of the Covid requirements she completely relaxed her from the waiting room through her entire appointment. I have been a patient of your office for twenty years through a few moves to different towns and insurance changes but have always come to your office because of the people there. They make us love coming to your office!
Jennifer
6/8/2020
Dr. Thin was great and explained everything to me, giving me time to think over my options. The dental hygienist was also very friendly and professional.
Katie
6/8/2020
I’ve been Dr. Hassey’s patient for many years, it’s always a good experience for me and my whole family every time we need to go. Friendly doctors and staff and great oral job. I highly recommend this office.
Umbelina
6/5/2020
Tried to give 5 stars but it wouldn’t let me. This is an excellent dentist.
Jacqueline
5/19/2020
I was impressed to see the safety changes in the waiting room to satisfy the COVID 19 regulations. Also, in the exam room new measures used to protect both patients and staff. I felt as comfortable as possible under the circumstances. You’re doing a great job.
Wendy
5/18/2020
I’ve been coming here since I had teeth! Love the team here. Always personable and professional.
Lindsay
3/4/2019
Dr. Hassey and his staff are the best around, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Damien
2/27/2019
The staff is very friendly and the hygienist was very good and handled the sensitive areas of my gum with care.
Dawn
2/27/2019
Excellent care with extraordinary staff, especially Maggie and Dr. Hassey
Katherine
2/23/2019
Always an excellent experience. Dr. Hassey and all his associates are always so professional and friendly.
Eileen
2/16/2019
Staff is very friendly. Office is clean and modern. Dr. Hassey always makes me feel comfortable and at ease
Joanne
2/12/2019
Shout out to Tanya at the front desk She took the time to explain a insurance question and solved my question Nina is my dental hygenist warm and friendly and does her job effortlessly!
Patricia
2/9/2019
We love Tanya and Nina!!!
Lucy
2/2/2019
Best dentist office around always pleasant easy to talk to and always accommodating
Deborah
2/1/2019
Everyone is so nice and friendly there. I had a different hygienist this time and she was great. Made me feel real comfortable. Been a patient for years and never had a bad visit.
Mary
1/31/2019
Tania is an Excellent Professional, She makes visiting the dentist a pleasure.
Noel
1/30/2019
I actually enjoy going to the dentist office. Everyone from the front of the desk, to the dental assistants, and the doctors are all great! I always get greeted with a smile on their face. The wait time is almost non existent. The duration of the work being done is always minimal, very professional, painless even when there should be some discomfort. I am very pleased going to this office.
Guillermo
1/29/2019
Great experience, nice and smooth in and out. I got My needed fillings for the first time so i was Worried, but it turned out to be a smooth painless experience. Dr. Hassey was awesome and has become our family preference.
Nisaely
1/25/2019
Love this dental office. They are very professional yet personable. Always feel welcome and comfortable there.
Marie
1/23/2019
Came in for a cleaning with Tanya. She’s excellent...friendly, cautious around sensitive teeth, makes good suggestions.
John
1/22/2019
I love this practice so much that I travel 25 min on the highway for my appointments.
Earl
1/14/2019
Awesome service
Marc
1/12/2019
Nina is the best. Very friendly and great at her job!!!
Shaun
1/9/2019
Always a pleasure going to my dental appointment.
Paul
1/4/2019
Everyone was great, professional and friendly
Gerard
1/2/2019
I was so worried I wouldn't be able to get an appointment because of the holiday and was very relieved to be able to come in. Dr. Tim did a wonderful job and everyone was kind and efficient! Thank you
Alexandra
1/1/2019
Love coming here I highly recommend this office. Great service always live the staff
Debbie
12/30/2018
Dr. Hassey's office is great. From the waiting room, reception staff, hygienists and Dr. Hassey, my experience is always very positive. I feel like I am treated like family by everyone. It's nice to see the same faces in the reception area for every visit. It shows that it's a great place to work. Coming to the dentist is usually not something anyone looks forward to and I wouldn't say that I do. But when I do need to go, it's always a great visit! Thank you for all that you do! I appreciate you all more than you know!
Carolyn
12/11/2018
Very professional and friendly.....
Ralph
12/8/2018
I’ve never had a bad experience. Always great at Hassey-Dr. Tim dental. Great group of people. Thank you. Erin
Erin
12/5/2018
I usually ask for Nina for my cleanings, she is very personable and always makes my visits fun and pleasant!
Melba
12/3/2018
All around Exceptional experience!
Cory
11/29/2018
Terrified of the dentist, but they made my experience easy and very comfortable.
Cyndi
11/28/2018
Excellent. Everyone does a great job!
Helene
11/16/2018
Beth is terrific!
Anthony
11/16/2018
Best decision I ever made was to select Hassey Dental as my dentist. Friendly staff and clear communication throughout.
Mark
11/15/2018
Maggie is awesome!
Lisa
11/14/2018
I love the staffs and the doctors here. I always get the best service and best care every time I come here. The clinic is always clean and neat. Thank you so much for everything! Love this place.
Sukha
11/13/2018

Hassey | Do Duy
Dental Associates

100 Milk Street, Suite 120
Methuen, MA 01844
978-688-4441

Office Hours:


The office is closed Saturdays in the Summer (May 27 through September 9)